Mediterranean & South Spain Office

Cesar Sanahuja Sierra - Sales and Service Agent

Phone: +34 651130801

E-mail: cesar@deepseagroup.eu

Carlos Domingo Folgado - Technician

Pone: +34 963676893

E-mail: valencia@deepseagroup.eu

Marcos Candal López - Technician

Phone: +34 672281589

E-mail: service@deepseagroup.eu

 

 

 

Christian Toscano - Technician (Barcelona)

Phone: +34 661667876  (24h. +34 963676893)

E-mail: service@deepseagroup.eu

Gemma Sanahuja Sierra - Coordinator

Chelo Peralta Picazo - Administration

Phone: +34 963676893

E-mail: service@deepseagroup.eu

Gabriel Vidal Sieber - Commercial

Phone: +34 662164652

E-mail: service@deepseagroup.eu

Raul Sanahuja Sierra - Logistic

Phone: +34 963676893

E-mail: raul@deepseagroup.eu

North Spain Office

Pedro Martin Madrid Martin - Sales and Service Agent

Phone: +34 608771434

E-mail: pedro@deepseagroup.eu 

Julián Akarregi - Technician

Phone: +34 608878707

E-mail: julian@deepseagroup.eu

Jose Manuel Traspaderne - Main Coordinator

Phone: +34 649190976

E-mail: service@deepseagroup.eu

West Spain Office

José Iglesias Novas - Sales and Service Agent

Phone: +34 629850305 

E-mail: jose@deepseagroup.eu

Salvador Iglesias Tudo - Technician

Phone: +34 609870333

E-mail: salvador@deepseagroup.eu

South Spain Office

Ignacio López Aragón - Technician

Phone: +34 963676893

Email: service@deepseagroup.eu

 

Canary Islands Office

William Diaz Cardenes - Sales and Service Agent

Phone: +34 606333123

E-mail: william@deepseagroup.eu

Sergio Monzón Padrón - Technician

Phone: +34 606990866

E-mail: sergio@deepseagroup.eu